91st District Court Staff, Addresses, Hours of Operation, Cell Phone Restrictions, Fax Numbers, Dress Code

Address:

325 Court Street

Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 9:00am to 4:30pm

Phone:

906-635-6320

 

Contact Information

District Judge.......................

Honorable Elizabeth Church

Attorney Magistrate............... Eric G. Blubaugh
Court Administrator...............

Ann Mikolowski

906-635-6323

amikolowski@chippewacountymi.gov

Judicial Secretary/Recorder.....

Kristen Bedore

906-635-6334

kbedore@chippewacountymi.gov

Probation Officer...................

John Ferroni

906-635-6332

Magistrate/Court Clerk...........

Roxanne Bosley

906-635-6322

rbosley@chippewacountymi.gov

Deputy Clerk........................

Bonnie J. Hewer

906-635-7614

bhewer@chippewacountymi.gov

Deputy Clerk........................

Christy Meilstrup

906-635-6853

cmeilstrup@chippewacountymi.gov

Deputy Clerk........................

Kim M. Forsythe

906-635-7613

kforsythe@chippewacountymi.gov