4657 W. Industrial Park Drive

Kincheloe, MI 49788

The E-9-1-1 Chippewa County Central Dispatch Board of Directors has been established in accordance with PA 29 of 1994, section 320, and will be comprised of 11 members from various government representatives.  The intent of this policy board is to obtain jurisdiction representation.  The Board's responsibilities include recommendation to the Board of Commissioners concerning the following: Fiscal, equipment, personnel needs, budgetary recommendations, assist in the negotiations between the municipalities for fiscal and/or municipal interest in the governance of the E-9-1-1 Center, and such other duties as may be assigned to it by the Board of Commissioners.


Michelle Robbins

(Two Year Term/Term of Office)

Robert Savoie, County Board of Commissioners

Jim German, County Administrator

Mike Bitnar, County Sheriff

Dave Hopper, Michigan State Police

John Riley, Police Chief, City of SSM

Paul Baragwanath, Area Police Depts. Representative

Ray Baker, Township Assoc. Member

Mark Meiners, Citizen Group Representative

Renee Gray, County Medical Services Member

Dan Wilcox, County Fire Department Member

Term of Office

Term of Office

Term of Office

Term of Office

Term of Office

Term of Office

Term of Office

December 31, 2022

by appointment

by appointment

**Term of office or expiration date, whichever comes first

 Last modified  2/17/2021