Chippewa County 2022 Holiday Schedule

Friday, December 31, 2021 – New Year’s Day

 

Monday, January 17, 2022 – Martin Luther King Day

 

Monday, February 21, 2022 – President’s Day

 

Friday, April 15, 2022 – Close at Noon – Good Friday

 

Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day

 

Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day

 

Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labor Day

 

Friday, November 11, 2022 – Veterans Day

 

Thursday, November 24, 2022 – Thanksgiving Day

 

Friday, November 25, 2022 – Day after Thanksgiving

 

Friday, December 23, 2022 – Christmas Eve

 

Monday, December 26, 2022 – Christmas Day

 

Tuesday, December 27, 2022 – Day after Christmas

 

Friday, December 30, 2022 – New Year’s Eve

 

Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s Day