First Floor, Courthouse

(906) 635-6300

The Jury Commission is responsible for the selection of jury panels for the Circuit, District and Probate Courts. The Board consists of three members appointed by the Governor. The Jury Board staff is directly responsible to the Circuit Court Clerk.

(Six Year Term)

Member's Name

Alva Beamish

Bradley Ormsbee

Jay Porcaro

Cathy Maleport, Coordinator

Expiration Date

April 30, 2023

April 30, 2023

April 30, 2021

Term of Office

 Last modified  2/17/2021